Änderungsjournal
Letzte Änderung: 21.04.18 19:13
Vorstand
1. Vorsitzende Petra Teichfischer Tel.: 07133 / 2285414 petra.teichfischer@email.de
2. Vorsitzender Markus Roth Tel.: 07135 / 16913 markus.roth@skv-brackenheim.de
Schriftführer Luca Djerfi ldjerfi@t-online.de
1. Kassier Peter Schneider Tel.: 07135 / 6972
1. Sportwart Helmut Muth Tel.: 07135 / 4113 helmut.muth@gmx.de
Jugendsprecherin Samantha Jones sammyjones2000.sj@gmail.com
Jugendsprecher Nico Dehn nicodehn99@googlemail.com
weitere Ausschussmitglieder
Damensportwartin Jasmin Dehn jasmin.dehn@gmx.de
2. Kassier Andreas Roth andreas.roth@skv-brackenheim.de
Pressewart Sven Beier Tel.: 07135 / 8968327 sven.beier@skv-brackenheim.de
1. Jugendleiterin Uta Jones Tel.: 07135 / 15858 utajones@t-online.de
2. Jugendleiter Stefan Teichfischer Tel.: 0151 / 18433343 teichistefan@gmail.com
2. Sportwart Nico Dehn nicodehn99@googlemail.com